What information is on the homepage of a project?
From this page you can rename, archive, or delete a project. There is also space for documentation of information related to the project. You can use this space to make a list of the ways that your team uses the software. For example, you can state what the different colors are used for, what types of estimates you use if any, and any other information that is important to your team. You can also see all the recent activity that took place in that project.
How do I create a project?
When you sign in to your account, you will see your dashboard. You can add a new project from this screen. If you are already in another project, click on the AgileZen logo at the top to go back to the dashboard and create a new project.
How do I change the name of a project?
You can change the name of a project by going to the homepage of the project and clicking the “rename” button.
How do I archive a project?
You can archive a project by going to that project's homepage and clicking on the “archive” button.
How do I delete a project?
You can delete a project by going to that project's homepage and clicking on the “delete” button.
What if I want more projects than my plan allows?
If you find that you need more projects than your plan allows, you can upgrade your account at any time. If you upgrade, you will be charged the pro-rated difference between the two plans on your credit card. You will be able to use the benefits of the new plan immediately.
Can I transfer ownership of a project to someone else?
Yes. We'll need to do this manually right now so we need to username or email of the person you want to transfer the project to as well as the name of the project. The other user must have an account that allows for the number of collaborators, projects, and attachments associated with the project. We cannot transfer a project to them unless they have the available space in their plan.